Board Meeting Dates 2016-2017 All meetings at Southwest Charter School are from 7:30-9:00 pm Thursday, July 21, 2016;  Rescheduled for July 28 Thursday, August 18, 2016 Thursday, September 15, 2016 Thursday, October 20, 2016 Thursday, November 17, 2016 Thursday, December 15, 2016 Thursday, January 19, 2017 Thursday, February 16, 2017 Thursday, March 16, 2017 Thursday, April 20,...

[caption id="attachment_758" align="aligncenter" width="300"] 3rd Grade Artists[/caption] Our third grade class is currently exhibiting their artwork as part of the Mirabella's "Artist in Residence" program.   [caption id="attachment_759" align="alignleft" width="300"] Tree of Life Inspired Art[/caption] The wall art was inspired by the Tree of Life by Austrian painter Gustaz Klimt.                   [caption...

Make a Donation to Help Further Place-Based Education!