CSCS Board of Directors

CSCS currently has an 9 member board comprised of both parents and community members. Board members bring a wide range of experience and skills to aid in the governance of the school, including education, business, engineering, web development, publishing, real estate and finance backgrounds. The CSCS board values input and support from the community, please consider attending one of our monthly meetings or email us at  board [at] thecottonwoodschool.org

 

Current Members

Nicki Stewart, President

Eddie Francis, Treasurer

Heidi Meister, Secretary

Chris Beckley

Nels Hesseldahl

Dave Rudolph

Jeff Slinger

Laura Stanfill

Board Meetings

 

2019-2020 CSCS School Board Meeting Dates

 

School Board meetings are on the first Wednesday of every month (unless otherwise stated below), in the Griffin Den at CSCS.

 

For more info, please email board [at] thecottonwoodschool.org.

 

  • Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2019, 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm in the CSCS Great Room
  • Wednesday, Sep. 4, 2019, CSCS Griffin Den
  • Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2019, CSCS Griffin Den
  • Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2019, CSCS Griffin Den
  • Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019, CSCS Griffin Den
  • Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2020, CSCS Griffin Den
  • Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2020, CSCS Griffin Den
  • Wednesday, Mar. 4, 2020, CSCS Griffin Den
  • Wednesday, Apr. 1, 2020, CSCS Griffin Den
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020, CSCS Griffin Den
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2020, CSCS Griffin Den
  • July, 2020 – TBD

Make a Donation to Help Further Place-Based Education!