CSCS Board of Directors

CSCS currently has an 8 member board comprised of both parents and community members. Board members bring a wide range of experience and skills to aid in the governance of the school, including education, legal, business, engineering, web development, publishing, real estate and finance backgrounds. The CSCS board values input and support from the community, please consider attending any of the monthly meetings or email us at  board [at] thecottonwoodschool.org

 

Current Members

Nels Hesseldahl
President

Nicki Stewart
Treasurer

Dave Rudolph
Secretary

Chris Beckley

Rebecca Fisher

Fara Heath

Scott Kerman

Sade Rivers

Laura Stanfill

Public Board Meetings

 

2019-2020 CSCS School Board Meeting Dates

 

School Board meetings are from 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm on the first Wednesday of every month in the 7th Grade Room (Chris Wyland’s Room)  unless otherwise stated below. The Community/Public is welcome and encouraged to join!

 

For more info, please email board [at] thecottonwoodschool.org.

 

  • Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2019, 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm in the CSCS Great Room
  • Wednesday, Sep. 4, 2019
  • Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2019
  • Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2019
  • Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019
  • Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2020
  • Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2020
  • Wednesday, Mar. 4, 2020
  • Wednesday, Apr. 1, 2020
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2020
  • July, 2020 – TBD

Make a Donation to Help Further Place-Based Education!